clones, et cetera

I wish I had a clone. The other one would be dealing with half the tasks I have at hand. While I’m at it, make that two clones. Both of them will be sharing the work with me.

I seriously doubt any degree or expertise in time management will allow me to finish everything in the time specified. But hey, still trying. Who knows, I might be able to. Will definitely do everything I can to complete all these (yes, that’s plural).

And even if it’s far-fetched, I’m still hoping for a work-free Christmas break. In an alternate universe, I’ll be enjoying doing nothing on the two-week break. Definitely not in this universe where the me writing this entry exists.

Leave a Reply

