Zzzzs

This is one weekend I won’t complain about not having enough sleep. I practically slept the whole day. Hibernation, it is. After almost a whole week of waking up early to attend a conference in someplace about two hours away, I spent the whole Sunday catching up on Zzzs.

I woke up to clean the apartment and do minor errands and then went back to sleep. At 11 pm, a headache got me out of bed. Planned my Monday for a few minutes and then slept some more. I planned on waking up early the next day for a morning jog. I woke up at 8 am.

And, I have no idea – for the nth time – how I managed turn off all my alarm settings.

Leave a Reply

