masking tapes

I got one in black, red, blue, and the natural default color. I have it shiny metallic and the paper version. I cannot not have a masking tape in my workspace.

This morning, as I was avoiding the day’s tasks, I was trying to deal with my phone camera. The camera application was supposed to automatically open when one slides the phone’s camera cover. I’ve been having problems with the camera since early March, significantly decreasing the number of photos I’ve taken this month.

Today, I was motivated enough (to avoid my tasks and) to do something about that camera cover. Finally, after  about half an hour of figuring what’s wrong with the slider, three layers of masking tape addressed my concern – cutting short my time distracted from work.

So I turned to completing my entries for the past two weeks (again, to avoid the day’s task).

Leave a Reply

