kseries + mug float = :D

Waking up without an alarm setting, now that’s luxury. Luxury made me sleep until late afternoon, just in time to get some groceries.

The trouble with waking up late in the afternoon  is that you cannot sleep – until after 5am. What best way to de-stress and immerse in a no-thinking-required activity but watch a series. So I finished a 20-episode series in one sitting. Well, I did give up by the 19th episode. Got some sleep and finished the series on a Sunday. (Although, it was already Sunday when I gave up on the series.)

Every hour, I check my email, dreading any new mail.  The root beer float at 7eleven made everything better (except the physicality) 😀

Leave a Reply

