summer in spots: day 10

Somehow, the brain’s started processing. At least I could manage writing paragraphs. I reviewed how behind I am with the daily blog entries. I’ve got a lot of entries to complete. A LOT.

I found, I missed several entries in the previous months. There I was thinking I’ve been keeping the daily blog. Not the case. Guided by my journal, I managed to go back to the dates and write an entry.

Time to get the neural computer warmed up ready for work in two day’s time. That’s the easy part. Getting this spotted face back to normal in two days, not possible. Deal with it.

Leave a Reply

