Destination: Naga City Day 1 of 3

After eight hours of travel, we arrived in Naga City for an important personal project. I realized I never really got to take in the Centro during the last trip here.

I realized how incapacitated I am with directions and mapping places. I’ve spent about three night in this city during my first stay. It took me a second visit to figure out that SM Naga was the mall beside the Central Terminal.

I can barely recall what happened during Day 1 of 3 for this project. We went to a lot of interesting places and enjoyed the roads of Naga in Ma’am Cla’s charming pink Volkswagen. I knew I was glad to be out of Elbi and thrilled to be in the hometown of Ma’am Cla – and that I ran on a full stomach most of the day. Felt like pig on judgement day. Major food trip.

First night in Naga and I’m dead to the world.

Leave a Reply

