Day 1/30: Avoiding fast food chain products

Breakfast, lunch, and dinner. This was all I ate.

At last, I’ve managed to use the sauce I prepared the week before. I have this tendency to cook in large portions. I know I eat beyond the normal portions but even that wasn’t enough for me to use up the batch of red sauce I prepared for the week (which was supposedly last week). A week later and I’ve finally freed some space in the fridge. I won’t be eating pasta with red sauce any time this week, I guess, – or even the next.

Day 1 was quite easy. I stayed in most of the day. I just went out for coffee and sweets after dinner. Plus, I just needed to get out and walk a little 😀

Leave a Reply

