Day 15/30: Avoiding fast food chain products

Woke up during lunch time.

Cleared what remained of the week’s supply of bread, eggs, and frozen goodies. Hot sauce, mayonnaise, and cheese spread went well with everything. I’ll skip fried eggs next week.  I don’t even want to think about my cholesterol level at this time.

The brunch took some time. It went well will about four hours’ worth of Lie to Me viewing.

I just survived the second week of this challenge. I’m halfway through the challenge. I’m getting more lazy with the writing part. And the photos! There’s still none.

I hope I’ll do better on the third week.

 

Leave a Reply

