Day 20/30: Avoiding fast food chain products

Had last night’s pasta for breakfast plus the remains of yesterday’s breakfast. I’m back with the avocado shake and beef sandwich combo for lunch. Dinner was pork steak at Big Nico’s with friends. I’m enjoying Eng Bee Tin’s hopia ube as think about the words to encode next.

Ten more days remain for this challenge.

Next month, perhaps I can work on my soda intake. That’s not yet final though 😀 Between coffee and soda, I’d give of soda. I cannot imagine a day without coffee, be it instant or brewed. That would be the greatest challenge. Well… maybe aside from not wearing anything black (or gray or brown) for a month.

Leave a Reply

