make do

More than a year has passed and I feel that I haven’t been giving Dee the attention it deserves. It’s been a dream to collect lenses (meaning buy additional lenses – yep, that’s plural). I just haven’t saved enough. Heck, I haven’t even bought a tripod yet. All I was able to add was a remote control. It’s a want. Right now, I’ve got a long list of needs to deal with.

Macro and telephoto lenses, good luck with that. It’s just not a priority at the moment. I remembered this because of a few photos I came across as I was deleting some files.

That’s the closest shot Dee could manage with the existing lens. There’s a lot to review, relearn, and figure out.

 

Leave a Reply

