Day 24/30: Avoiding fast food chain products

Had pancakes – again. Who would have thought it would take forever to finish five pancakes.

It was caldereta for lunch. I think, I thought it was caldereta. The thing with carinderias, you don’t really have to know the names of the dishes. Of course, can ask about the dish’s name. I just forgot. Hey, I was hungry. It was lunch late in the afternoon.

For dinner, I was fortunate enough to be invited in a buffet. That’s one good thing about staying in the office beyond 5pm.  I love trainings 😀

It was late when I remembered I was to jog that evening. I should have had the dinner after the jog. The food was good – and free 😀 – and good.

I managed to jog-walk later that evening. I even beat my old record.

It’s been a good day.

Leave a Reply

