office mess

 

I’ve never had a tidy table. I doubt that is even possible.

This was my table about three years ago.

 

And this is how it looks right now.

Only the location of the table changed. The rest (mess)? It’s still there.

I need to see everything I need to work on. I would need a reminder that I have to accomplish this particular task at a certain date and time. The more urgent tasks are usually found on top of the pile. As long as it’s on my table, it’s urgent. If not, it would be placed in the other table.

When looking for my table in the office, just look for the most cluttered one. That would be mine.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

