2 am

These days, I have to see this on my clock before I could sleep.

I have nothing else to blame but myself for this disrupted body clock. I got this from the late night until early morning viewing of movies and tv series during the weekends. Now I stare at the ceiling until about two in the morning before sleep comes to me.

It’s not a good thing. Of course if one sleeps late, one would wake up late or remain in a groggy state all day at work. Never a good thing. I tried going to bed earlier at about eight. It didn’t work. It seemed like a waste of time. I just started thinking about the next day’s to-do, gave up the attempt to sleep and scribbled the tasks away.

At least I found a good writing spot and I’m writing longer journal entries. Still, I fall asleep at about two in the morning.

 

 

Leave a Reply

