that’s motivation

It seems that I only manage to write posts whenever I’m avoiding a task.

I’m supposed to be working on my proposal but here I am, updating my posts. It’s not like these updates will help me secure that degree. Last week, I was looking forward to continue working on this research but I had to finish another report. Now that this is all I have to complete for the day, I can’t add even a page.

I have no excuse not to work on this manuscript.

Then why not work on those research objectives and close this tab already?!

Good point.

Leave a Reply

