rest day

I’m feeling rested.

I was stressing over the deliverable yesterday. Finally managed to submit the file at the end of the office hour. As always, it is such a great relief.

Some crazy weather we have here. It’s good that I’m getting enough sleep these days. (Thank goodness, it’s just the early days of the semester.) Else, I’d be under the flu. So yes, I’m putting in a lot of sleep hours to avoid getting sick. Some days, I’m overdoing the sleeping part.

I have a class and more deliverables. Still, time is in my favor. Today’s a breather.

Leave a Reply

