outburst

I received a letter earlier this moring and details of the the not-so-nice experience flashed. Such negative emotions and all because of a sheet of paper. I thought I’ve gotten over the demotivation because of that incident years back. Somehow, this sheet of paper let loose a lot of confined frustrations, disappointments,…  <there’s nothing positive in this list>.

Even I was surprised. This state of negativity lasted until dinner with the sister and the niece. This is not the person I want to be.

Leave a Reply

