Friday treats

You know there’s something wrong if your giving yourself a great treat.

As if I needed another book to read, I passed by the nearby school supplies store. They have an area for previously owned books. I got a copy of Hungry Woman in Paris by Josefina Lopez for P20. Another book to finish reading before the year ends.

I had this wide green carrying the box of pizza, the cheapest one on the menu, on my way home. I’ve been craving for pizza for some reason.

Passed this place that sell heavenly brownies and cakes. Got some to last the weekend. The grin i wore was wider when I continued my way home. If I knew how to whistle,  I would have had on this Friday evening. I stopped myself from getting soda from the convenient store. That’s too much.

I’m already happy😀

Leave a Reply

