mid-afternoon notes

I thought this day would be light. I thought wrong.

It was just this morning  that I realized the things I had forgotten to list in today’s tasks.  I forgot to factor in a workshop, the student consultations, and a meeting. Well, at least I had a restful sleep last night. The neighbor seemed to remain in silence all night – or I was just in a deep sleep.

As I wait for the next student to arrive for his/her consultation, I found some time to write a post. I had a lot of time to write posts these past days. I was just too lazy to start. I’d always dismiss possible topics as nonsense (as if the other posts made any sense!)

I’ve been reminded of the 2pm deadline. I hope I could write more later. Back to work.

Leave a Reply

