holiday dilemma

Finished reading Hungry Girl in Paris at about four in the morning. It was afternoon when I woke up. No work today😀 Cleaned the apartment. I didn’t have the chance last weekend. Watched more movies. Now this is a holiday.

For some reason, I still found myself craving for pizza, specifically Bonito’s Everything On It Grilled Pizza. The pizza and I were introduced during my sister’s birthday treat earlier this month. Somehow, I felt that I wasn’t able to savor the pizza because I was already full when in arrived. So to end November, I thought I could get to know this pizza better.

Finding a place and a time with few people is precious. Being the sole customer does have its advantages. I like the silence. I get to study and appreciate the place.

What to do after dinner? Start with the next read Hannibal, get some coffee, or watch movies (again?) at home. I really should be looking for a new series to watch.

 

Leave a Reply

