typical Sunday eve

Some weird dream. Not the best way to start the day.

As usual, I’ve been putting off all the tasks I was supposed to complete over the weekend – waiting until the last hours of the day to really do some work. Sunday evenings. I just love them.

Still having vision of pizza. This is really not good for the wallet. The savings from the last two days went poof when I unearthed an old flier with the contact number of a pizza delivery service. I needed nourishment. It was raining. It’d be like a three-meal or more things it’s still cost effective. (Excuses!)

Spent the entire afternoon watching Fullmetal Alchemist II. It was just to kill time until I finished lunch. It turned out, killing time made me complete watching the first 23 episodes.

The day ends in a few minutes and I’m still in the initial stage of what I should have done.

Typical Sunday evening.

 

Leave a Reply

