The day’s through even before I could write anything – aside from the list of tasks.

I browsed through the journal to check for notes I may have written earlier today. There was none.

It’s meetings, classes, coordinating visitors… The dislike for this particular travel and tours agency in the Visayas continues to grow. Lousy coordination and unprofessional (and clueless) staff. A nightmare. Hours late and no updates or apology. None of the staff even faced us. I had to call the school and the travel agency office in the Visayas (using my personal line) to do the follow up. We’ve been kept waiting for an hour and a half without any notice.

At the end of the day, I couldn’t even manage to string more than a hundred words into a post.

Leave a Reply

