that place

I had second thoughts. I’m glad with this decision.

I’m learning a lot. I only need to be in the presence of such group so I can be inspired to finish my current deliverable and work on things I’m more interested in. I don’t need to listen to everything. I just need this type of atmosphere to induce me to thinking about the future. That’s a happy place. The state where I get to plan on what I want to do. It means that I’m still capable of dreaming – that I still want to.

More than the things I’m learning here, still being  able to look forward to the  future is what I’m most thankful for.

Leave a Reply

