S

It stands for sarcasm. The third aunt handed me a white top. It fit nicely (relieved). I looked at the size and laughed. Small. I do believe Fate loves sarcasm. I’d like to move in the place where this top was manufactured. I’d feel way better there. Small?! Hah! Or perhaps it was a typo error?  Nonetheless, that would be my favorite top.

I did see the humor in that.

The year will end with a way bigger me. (An understatement.) Deep breaths. Okay. That didn’t hurt as much as I thought it would. Acceptance. I think that’s what they call it.

Now, what motivation to use to keep the jog (as in real jog – not brisk walk sessions)? … (a long pause follows…)

… (still part of the looooong pause)

I’ll write it down once I figure it out😀

Leave a Reply

