teeeeveeeeeeeh!

I’m loving this vacation!

I get to watch TV comfortably😀 Plus there’s this subtitled Korean channel (TVN HD)in our cable subscription😀😀 And most importantly, I’m not paying the subscription or the electricity😀😀😀

Spending the holidays at home means full parasitic mode. I don’t have to think about my next meal, deal with scheduling the laundry, wake up early (although I do wake up earlier when I’m here – without the aid of an alarm clock), and I get to watch TV! Good channels. I get to have a screen to myself. Well,  most of the day, at least.

Still, nothing beats watching dramas with the family. That means arguing about the plot, sharing commentaries, and exchanging local gossip.

I’m going to miss these.

The family part more than the TV😀

Leave a Reply

