distracted

All I could think about is the Palawan trip tomorrow. I haven’t prepared anything.  I’d be there for  a week. I’m having trouble with just how many clothes I should (can) bring. If my old Hawk bag survives this trip, I’m all for this brand. I’ve used that back pack when I was a college sophomore.

I still have outputs and exams to check. At least I’ve dealt with the  arrangements for student submissions. Then thoughts stray to computing possible expenses, looking for materials about Calauit and Coron, clothes I’d be bringing, and back to the tasks I should be completing. Another glance at the day’s to do.

Back to checking exams.

 

Leave a Reply

