allowance

Spent the dat at the mother’s place, laundry and meals all settled. Full parasitic mode.

I think the mother pitied my current state that she gave me something that reminded me of an allowance. It’s not something that’ll be regular. That’s for sure. But I do appreciate that she’s able to sense the state I’m in. This month’s been a tough one. But I did learn a lot and I gained a lot of experience (and photos). The difficulty I am and will be encountering is and will be worth it.

Walked on my way home grateful and blessed – not just because that sheet of paper but because I’m reminded of family that reaches out to beyond my anti-social tendencies.

Leave a Reply

