:D

I passed. It’s been a long time since I last passed something. The last time was during an examination on one of my graduate classes. I can’t even remember what the class was. Usually, it would be the feeling of relief and fulfillment for completing a task or submitting an output.

It’s never easy going through a process. It isn’t impossible either. Backing out is always considered. Cowardice is the always the easier choice. The fear for failure makes cowardice more inviting.

In hindsight, I’m thankful I managed to stick with the decision.

Leave a Reply

