Sunday night

For three days now, I’ve been reviewing the events of late Sunday evening – and it’s strengthening my doubts on the capacity of this neural computer’s memory.

How could I have forgotten where I put my mouse? Between 9pm and 1am, I can’t recall what I did with the black pack where the mouse and the connector were. I’ve cleaned the apartment, heck even my closet, to look for the thing. Still, nothing. I’ve pestered the sister to look for it at their place for I might have left it there. Their place was clear of the black pack.

I know I just misplaced it. It just bothers me that I can’t remember. I know it’ll turn up when I don’t have an urgent need for these things. Still looking…

Leave a Reply

