some progress

I was feeling great about the night’s jog. Was able to manage the most number of rounds on continuous jog so far. It not the ten-round jog but I’m getting closer. I was looking forward to seeing the average pace after completing the final round.

Found myself staring blankly at the pedometer screen. It was when I realized I wasn’t able to start the workout feature of the thing. Great. Just great.     Forgetful me. Still, I wasn’t to go home feeling stupid for not checking the pedometer before I started the jog. (At this point, I should be getting used to such moments.) At least I now know I can manage that.

Still looking forward to completing that ten-round jog though – hopefully, before the year ends.

 

Leave a Reply

