distraction

Just got the printed copy😀

 

It’s entirely a different feeling when you get to hold the tangible version of what you’ve worked for. After about three months and a couple of drafts, here it is. One will always find faults. I know I will spot errors when I read this one. I’ll take that as a reminder to do better next time.

There’s some comfort in knowing that one did all s/he can given the context of the project. Still, I’m happy about how this one turned out.

I needed this feel-good boost. Got another output to deliver by the end of the day. Currently working on page 2 of many pages. At this pace, I need all the luck that I can get. Although, it’s not really helping that I’m using my time completing my posts than working on the pages of research proposal due later this afternoon.

Leave a Reply

