Day 2/2 PPI National Press Forum

Got my certificate for completing the two-day forum. The forum ended at lunch time. What remained was the awards night for civic journalism later that evening.

The department attended the awards night at 6 pm as the panel of judges  for the Mindanao Region.

I can’t really tell what happened since I was making my way to the other end of the nearest MRT (Taft) station.

The main reason why I haven’t really explored Manila is because I haven’t really braved the MRT alone. Tonight, I had to do just that. From end to end MRT trip to go from Traders Hotel to Trinoma. It wasn’t so bad😀

Thing is, friends told me the MRTs so easy to understand. That gave little comfort for I know that if I fail to make sense out of something so “easy”, what does that make me?

 

Leave a Reply

