view from the top (Busuanga-Manila flight)

From above. A few minutes after taking off at Busuanga Airport, the passengers are treated to this view.

Cramped. Fish pens at Laguna de Bay.

I seldom get the chance to take a flight. It’s more practical for me to ride the bus for at least eight hours to visit my hometown. When I do get to fly, I don’t always get a view.

I’m just reminiscing the January 12-17 Palwan Trip since the family’s supposed Cebu-Ormoc trip did not push through. Instead, I spent the an week in the hospital for typhoid and dengue. Lucky me.

Leave a Reply

