typical me

I was looking forward to an early night after our second day of field work for the training output. I started for home relatively earlier than the usual time. Then I lost my keys. That, I realized after I’ve emptied the contents of my backpack in front of the apartment door.

Good thing I had a spare set for the apartment. I’d deal with the office keys tomorrow. I might have lost the keys while we were doing the interviews or I may have left it at the office. I have this unbreakable habit of misplacing things.

This week just keeps on getting better.

 

Leave a Reply

