on caffeine

Last interview for the first day. We’re halfway through the task.

Somewhere far from the highway, we paid Nay Adora a visit. She and her husband man their general merchandise store.

It was a challenging day. Lack of sleep does slow one’s mental processing. I’m thanking caffeine for energy boost. About ten hours of technical difficulty – and stupidity on my part. I’m glad to see the day end.

I dozed most of the way back to Catanauan. The bumpy ride was not to keep me from my sleep.

Leave a Reply

