:D

It’s the first work day for the month. Morning rituals completed (dealing with last Friday’s coffee – because I was too lazy to deal with the dishes last week, disinfecting the tabletops – to make sure I don’t contract anything from what remained from the possible rodent party in the room during the weekend)  I spent the early half of the morning laughing listening (yep, listening. Can’t spend office time fully watching videos, can I? I can however, multi-task and deal with the lighter tasks and  listen) to Ramon Bautista’s Tales From the Friend Zone. Subscribed immediately and I’m looking forward to starting more work days with  this show.

With the day’s dose of laugh trip,  it’s now  time for the meetings😀

Leave a Reply

