:D

A gift. That’s what I keep telling myself. It would be the best gift for completing my masters (assuming that I finish everything in the next semester).

Made a dash to the bank to load the debit card so I can confirm the booking. Crazy!

It’s a thousand more than the domestic trip I need to take this year. Okay. That thought should be comforting. The cost is basically a one-way normal rate. (It costs more than that, actually.) Anyway, I have half a year to save up for this trip.

I know I’d be on some the siomai/pancit canton diet for a long time. Still, I can’t wipe this stupid grin off my face – and the humming!

Leave a Reply

