workshop output

A holiday. At least for other offices it was. It was Day 1 of the three-day workshop for us.

The thing with these workshops, they have a documentation team that include a person in charge of the photo documentation. I happened to be caught engrossed in the doodling with such focus.

Day 1/3 Workshop Output

I noticed the flash and gave the guilty grin, in my mind I hoped the higher ups won’t be able to browse through the file of photo documentation.

But me doodling means I’m listening. Really. Promise🙂

It’s part of taking notes😀

Leave a Reply

