registered

Please let be the last time I go through this procedure for the same degree.

Hopefully, this would be the last Form 5 I’d need to get for my masters study. (That’s also what I’ve written last semester.) Let everything be over come February. It’s been four years of working on  this degree part-time.

As always, there’s worry and there’s the hope expected at the start of the semester. As the semester progresses, hope fades and increasing worry is accompanied by anxiety. Sometime in the next five months, I expect a lot of sleepless nights and long days. Is that supposed to be something new?

Hopefully, my next start of semester would be for a more advanced degree.

Leave a Reply

