Day 5/6 Koronadal City (South Cotabato)

Brgy. Carpenter Hill’s the last area for the interviews. Got the last seven interviews with corn farmers. It was past lunch time when we finished with the last interview.

I’m greatly thankful that the I met the required number of interviewees. I know that I’ve a lot of transcription and reading to do but I’m just glad I’m through with  field interviews. For this month, I’m happy I got this task over with.

With the interviews finished, I could enjoy the place more. This is my first major solo trip. I really don’t have much on the leisure itinerary. I just needed to have my photo taken with this Oblation at Carpenter Hill, Koronadal City. I just had to save Carpenter Hill for last so I could spend all the time I need for the photos😀

 

 

1 thought on “Day 5/6 Koronadal City (South Cotabato)”

Leave a Reply

