cramming

Five hours. From the learning the first step to that sigh of relief from surviving our College’s about four minutes worth of intermission number.

It’s not something I would have believed I’d be capable of but hey, it’s a nice surprise that I got through it.

Got to wear my first false eyelashes😀  It reduced my vision into half – crosswise. Thank goodness I managed to experience that before my 26th. Giddy. The next thing I asked was how to take it off. Applying lotion did the trick.  I can only grin as I attempted to remove cosmetics of the face after the performance. I should have bought a makeup remover. My eyes were red from soap and the cloth I used to wipe off the eyeshadow. I gave up on the eyeliner.

Took pity on the eyes. They haven’t had any sleep since… It’s just been a long time since I had some decent sleep. I’m so looking forward to that sleep. It seems that I’ll only get one two weeks from now during the Christmas break. Such a long wait.

Waiting for our turn: Black tights, red socks, white Chucks, and all
Waiting for our turn: Black tights, red socks, white Chucks, and all

Leave a Reply

