:)

I bumped into one of the editors of the journal issue I’m working on right now. Hoping to appease that sense of guilt from not being able to devote more time than I should have in the project, I attempted to relay what progress I’ve done with the articles. I was asking her to whom should I submit copies of the draft when she smiled and explained that her mind was on holiday mode already. She’s taking the break  part in our Christmas break very seriously and suggested that I do the same. We wouldn’t want to return from the break looking stressed, she said.

That’s one advice I’d definitely take.

1 thought on “:)”

Leave a Reply

