12282012
The first of many cups of coffee for the day’s cramming

Two days after the deadline and I find myself still working on this output. This is the point when one’s main motivation is just to get it over with, hopefully have a good night’s sleep, and not to hear the phone’s alarm in the next week. Hey, one can dream.

I blame me for delaying the completion of this blog. I was so into the holiday mode. Even the brain ceased processing. What once took me a day to finish now drags into days. It would be a challenge to get back to the normal momentum at work. Then again, lingering on the blaming-me  part would only further delay the task. I hope the future me would stumble upon this post and remember that Christmas break she attempted to use for work backlog. Not a wise move.

Leave a Reply

