The only thing we had in common was that we both loved you – more than anything else. That’s set in past tense for me. I know better now.

The only thing we had in common was that we both loved you – more than anything else. That’s set in past tense for me. I know better now.

Not everyone has the movie/novel emotional moments where they get to get to deliver fancy lines. I definitely don’t wish to be in the context where I’d be the source or the receiver of these lines. I just hope these lines would come in bulk so I could perhaps fill pages? And complete one long story?

Leave a Reply

