a pleasant surprise

01192013I seem to have counted the rounds wrong. That, or the application had an error.

It felt like a short run. I was surprised to find out that I managed two hours tonight. I may have spaced out. Had more deadlines than usual lined up for this week. More reasons to avoid going home early.

My unconscious may have thought that it’d be a great excuse to avoid working tonight if tire myself enough with the rounds. It’s working😀

Hopefully, I’ll manage to crawl out of bed in a few hours and deal with some of tomorrow’s deliverables.

 

Leave a Reply

