got cut off

Major embarrassment. Never again. The long hours of waiting. No, it’s really the embarrassment of having a stable enough job and failing to uphold my end of the responsibility.

So I thought I should balance all this major negativity with some goodness by helping someone – anyone. Thank goodness, someone needed assistance with printing copies of the newsletter. I was more than willing to help. I even got words of gratitude. The time spent not thinking about my embarrassment was good enough an exchange with the help extended. The expression of gratitude was a bonus.

I should be the one uttering words of thanks. It kept me sane. Those prints saved my day😀

Leave a Reply

