:D

Finally. A seat sale that I can afford for a Batanes trip. For P1,900, the PAL Express was some serious treat.

I’ve been waiting for a Batanes sale since last year. Been checking their site regularly hoping, always hoping. I am this happy that nothing could dampen my mood for the day. Not late student submissions or impolite students or their lack of common sense. Not even being below maintaining balance could cast gloom to this day. I could not help grinning – to the irritation of the student volunteers staying in the office enduring their hell week.

Even gathered the nerve to initiate contact and keep a mediated conversation😀

Today, I can say I’m happy.

Leave a Reply

