new roommate

IMG_4255Meet Mako. He’s a two-month old Jack Russell terrier, a ball of energy that sleeps in the strangest positions (errr… well at least most of the time. The photo above is an exception😀 )

Took him home from the breeder today. Finally. I’ve been dreaming about what the first day with the roommate would be like.

He’s been keeping me busy for the past month. I managed to clear the apartment of the junk that I have accumulated in the past five years to make the space more dog-friendly.

Nearly emptied my savings for this. Then again, that’s nothing new. This time, I have Mako – and a cleaner apartment😀

 

Leave a Reply

