It was pouring when I woke up. So much for waking up early for a morning walk. Then again, I remembered that the mother’s garage has been emptied since the van that once occupied it has been sold.

I made do and walked circles on the enclosed concrete. The mother would definitely refuse to let me out of the house. After 30 minutes, I started getting a headache. Perhaps it’s the confined space. At least I managed a few minutes of walking in this weather. Hopefully, tomorrow morning would be more suited to an early walk.

The weather cleared in the afternoon. I managed  a 2.2km walk in the campus field.

Leave a Reply

