IMG_0047

Mayon seemed welcoming this time. The volcano usually hides behind the clouds. I remember returning to the hometown and staying for two weeks – and not one chance was given to get a cloud-free view of Mayon. This morning’s such a treat!

Took my longest walk after the operation this morning. It took an hour and a half to cover 7.10 km. (Never mind the pace😐 ) Wore the nephew’s rubber shoes. (He’s in grade 4 and we’re already wearing the same shoe size.) I forgot to bring my own pair😐

Had to take a walk to test if I could survive my old jog route. I managed to cover most of it😀

Leave a Reply

