enjoying the rain

 

This weather was perfect for some spicy hot soup. I was dying to try the chili paste I got in the last grocery run. Been seeing this ingredient at 3 Meals a Day Season 1. (I just love that show! It’s a good thing the local cable company has Channel M😀 )

IMG_0139
Mushroom and chili paste soup

The soup only lasted until late afternoon so I had to cook something for dinner (and tomorrow’s breakfast, I hope.)

IMG_0136
Veggie patty in mango cucumber sandwich

 

Leave a Reply

